Center Contact Information

CICAMS, Beijing
Dr. Min Dai
National Office for Cancer Prevention & Control
Cancer Institute & Hospital
Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences
17 Panjiayuannanli, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100021, P.R. China
Email: daiminlyon@gmail.com
Fujian
Dr. Lin Cai
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Fujian Medical University
88 Jiaotong Road
Fuzhou, Fujian 350004, P.R. China
Email: cailin.ucla@gmail.com
Henan
Dr. Jie Ma
Department of Head & Neck Oncology
Henan Cancer Hospital
127 Dongming Road
Zhengzhou 450003, P.R. China
Email: majie@medmail.com.cn
Jiangsu
Dr. Hongbing Shen
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Nanjing Medical University
140 Hanzhong Rd.
Nanjing 210029, P.R. China
Email: hbshen@njmu.edu.cn
Liaoning
Dr. Baosen Zhou
Department of Epidemiology, School of Public Health
China Medical University
No. 117 Nanjing North Street, Heping District
Shenyang 110000, P.R. China
Email: bszhou@mail.cmu.edu.cn
Shanghai
Dr. Qinghai Ji Dr. Xiaoyan Zhou
Department of Head & Neck Surgery Department of Pathology
Fudan University Shanghai Cancer Center Fudan University
and Department of Oncology Shanghai Cancer Center
Shanghai Medical College, Fudan University and Department of Oncology,
Email: jiqinghai@shca.org.cn Shanghai Medical College
Email: xyzhou100@163.com

Dr. Yu Wang
Department of Head and Neck Surgery
Fudan University Shanghai Cancer Center
and Department of Oncology
Shanghai Medical College, Fudan University
Email: neck130@hotmail.com
Sichuan
Dr. Cairong Zhu
West China Center of Medical Sciences
Sichuan University
No.17 Section 3, Renmin South Road
Chengdu, Sichuan 610044, P.R. China
Email: cairong.zhu@hotmail.com
Taiwan
Dr. Pei-Jen Lou Dr. Chien-Jen Chen
Department of Otolaryngology Genomics Research Center
National Taiwan University Hospital Academia Sinica
7 Chung-Shan South Road 128 Academia Road, Section 2, Nankang
Taipei 100, Taiwan Taipei 115, Taiwan
Email: pjlou@ntu.edu.tw Email: chencj@gate.sinica.edu.tw